Published On: July 31, 2019Categories: Webinars

Free AT Webinars in August

Share this post

Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.
Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for help compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions.
There are four free webinars in August. Pre-registration may be required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

AT Webinars

Wearables from JAN (Job Accommodation Network)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern
Fun Activities Using Technology and Gardening from AbleNet
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern
A District-Wide Approach to Using AT to Support Struggling Readers from edWeb
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern
Math Tools: Tech to Support Diverse Learners from PACER
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Selected Archived Webinar Sites

 

Monthly Blog Digest

Subscribe

Search the blog

Archives

Categories

State AT Program Blogs

State AT Program Blogs

The AT3 Center, the Association of AT Act Programs (ATAP), and the Administration on Community Living (ACL) make no endorsement, representation, or warranty expressed or implied for any product, device, or information set forth in this blog. The AT3 Center, ATAP, and ACL have not examined, reviewed, or tested any product or device hereto referred.

A Click Here link canceled with a red slash.Link Accessibility No-Nos That May Surprise You
A little girl playing with shapes on a light-box.Accessible Toys Light Up Rebecca’s Classroom

Related Posts

If you enjoyed this post, then please explore other articles below.

Back to Blog