Published On: June 29, 2022Categories: Webinars

Free AT Webinars — July 2022

Share this post
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the volunteer with the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Note: pre-registration is sometimes required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

Free Webinars

Assistive Technology (AT) for Low Vision from the Michigan Disability Rights Coalition
July 12, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

VoiceOver External Keyboard Basics with iPhone & iPad from AccessIngenuity
July 13, 2022, 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Ask an ADA Professional Question RE: Communication Requirements under the ADA from Accessibility Online
July 13, 2022, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

Best Practices to Structure Accessibility Testing from TPGi
July 20, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

Snap&Read: 5 Essential Supports for Executive Function from Don Johnston
July 26, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

How to Quickly Test Your Website for JAWS Screen Reader Compatibility from TPGi
July 27, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

Controlling Your World with Control Bionics from APTAT
July 27, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern

Newly Archived Recordings

Monthly Blog Digest

Subscribe

Search the blog

Archives

Categories

State AT Program Blogs

State AT Program Blogs

The AT3 Center, the Association of AT Act Programs (ATAP), and the Administration on Community Living (ACL) make no endorsement, representation, or warranty expressed or implied for any product, device, or information set forth in this blog. The AT3 Center, ATAP, and ACL have not examined, reviewed, or tested any product or device hereto referred.

Four men, two in Action Trackchairs, one using a manual chair with Firefly attachment, on stands behind the others. All are smiling outdoors.Adaptive Recreation Grows in Wisconsin
A large sign mounted on two wooden posts outdoors in grass. The sign is a grid of symbols colored by category, above are the words, "Communication Station.". Logos for NEAT Center and Oak Hill are visible.AAC for Playgrounds and Beyond

Related Posts

If you enjoyed this post, then please explore other articles below.

Back to Blog