Published On: July 30, 2022Categories: Webinars

Free AT Webinars — August 2022

Share this post
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the volunteer with the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Note: pre-registration is sometimes required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

Free Webinars

Simplifying Manual Accessibility Audits in the Pursuit of Full Coverage from Deque
August 2nd at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern

AAC & Transition: Life Starts at twenty-one! from AbleNet
Aug 3, 2022, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

AT Update 2022 from JAN
August 11, 2022 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Every Word Counts: Voice and Message Banking for People With ALS from ALS.org
August 15, 2022, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

Video Game Accessibility from PACER
August 17, 2022, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern (75 min.)

Essay Writer: a Visual Writing Tool from CallScotland
August 31, 2022, at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern  (30 min)

Archived Recordings

Monthly Blog Digest

Subscribe

Search the blog

Archives

Categories

State AT Program Blogs

State AT Program Blogs

The AT3 Center, the Association of AT Act Programs (ATAP), and the Administration on Community Living (ACL) make no endorsement, representation, or warranty expressed or implied for any product, device, or information set forth in this blog. The AT3 Center, ATAP, and ACL have not examined, reviewed, or tested any product or device hereto referred.

A Google map of Capitol Hill accessible entrances.The ADA's Legacy for the U.S. Capitol (and AT!)
A wired foot device with three pads for selecting.A Foot Switch for Ben

Related Posts

If you enjoyed this post, then please explore other articles below.

Back to Blog