Published On: May 26, 2022Categories: Webinars

Free AT Webinars — June 2022

Share this post
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the volunteer with the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Note: pre-registration is sometimes required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.

Misc.

The Web is Inherently Accessible from TPGi
June 8, 2022, at 9 am Pacific, 12 pm ET

Personal Use or Reasonable Accommodation: What’s What? From JAN
June 9, 2022, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern

AT & Mental Health: Bridging the Gap from APTAT
June 29, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Youth/K-12

AEM café from the National Center for Accessible Educational Materials
June 2, 2022, at 1 pm Pacific, 4 pm Eastern

Tech for Teens Club: Building Websites from PACER
June 11, 2022, at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern (90 min.)

Vision Impairment

VoiceOver Gesture Basics with iPhone & iPad from Access Ingenuity
June 1, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Ideal Computer Configurations for AT Users (Windows) from Access Ingenuity
June 8, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Dialog Boxes with JAWS Using Speech & Braille from Access Ingenuity
June 15, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

How to Create Accessible Videos from Access Ingenuity
June 22, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Easy Portable Reading – the omniReader from Access Ingenuity
June 29, 2022, at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern

Archived

Monthly Blog Digest

Subscribe

Search the blog

Archives

Categories

State AT Program Blogs

State AT Program Blogs

The AT3 Center, the Association of AT Act Programs (ATAP), and the Administration on Community Living (ACL) make no endorsement, representation, or warranty expressed or implied for any product, device, or information set forth in this blog. The AT3 Center, ATAP, and ACL have not examined, reviewed, or tested any product or device hereto referred.

A vintage microphone with colorful sound wave pattern in the background.ALS Awareness: Preserve Your Voice
An older adult white woman smiling using a tablet at her kitchen table.Older Adults Will SOARR With Technology In Colorado

Related Posts

If you enjoyed this post, then please explore other articles below.

Back to Blog