Published On: August 31, 2020Categories: Webinars

Free AT Webinars — September 2020

Share this post
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.

Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions. Each is one hour unless noted; pre-registration is sometimes required.

AT Webinars – Higher Ed and All Ages

Back to School and Virtual Accessibility from Cornell
September 9, 2020 at 9 am Pacific 12 pm Eastern

AT Bits & Bytes- Free Solutions with TFL and WATAP
September 9, 2020 at 11:30 am Pacific, 2:30 pm Eastern

2020 Virtual Leadership Briefing from M-Enabling Summit
September 15, 2020 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern (2 hours)

AT Bits & Bytes- Free Solutions with TFL and WATAP
September 23, 2020  at 11:30 am Pacific, 2:30 pm Eastern

SpeakUnique: Personalised synthetic voices for AAC devices from CallScotland
September 30, 2020 at at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern
 

AT Webinars – K-12

Online and Face-to-Face – They Want Me to do What? Thriving in a Blended Learning Classroom from AbleNet
September 9, 2020 at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Integrating AT into Virtual Instruction for Struggling Readers from EdWeb
September 10, 2020  1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EDT

AAC – A Year of Core Words from SETC
September 15, 12 pm Pacific, 6 pm Eastern

Making Math Digital from SETC
September 16, 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern

AT and AAC Tools for Literacy for All from SETC
September 22, 2020 at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Special iApps – educational apps for pupils with additional support needs from CallScotland
September 23, 2020 at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern

AAC Talk: Communicating with the World from SETC
September 24, 2020 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern

AT Chatter-Setting up the Classroom for Literacy from SETC
September 29, 2020 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Introduction to MathShare from SETC
September 30, 2020 3:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Eastern

AT to Increase Independence for Young Adults with Disabilities from PACER
September 30, 2020 at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Recently Archived

Monthly Blog Digest

Subscribe

Search the blog

Archives

Categories

State AT Program Blogs

State AT Program Blogs

The AT3 Center, the Association of AT Act Programs (ATAP), and the Administration on Community Living (ACL) make no endorsement, representation, or warranty expressed or implied for any product, device, or information set forth in this blog. The AT3 Center, ATAP, and ACL have not examined, reviewed, or tested any product or device hereto referred.

A young boy smiling using a switch with his cheek to activate a blender in his kitchen with his mother.Despite School Closures, Switch User Doesn’t Miss a Beat!
A smooth soap-like plastic case with a light shaped like a lightening bold on top.Should I UVC My AT?

Related Posts

If you enjoyed this post, then please explore other articles below.

Back to Blog