Published On: May 31, 2019Categories: Webinars

Free AT Webinars in June

Share this post

All links open in a new tab:
Webinar. Shows thought bubbles with tech icons.
Thanks to the Accessible Technology Coalition for help compiling this listing of free webinars from around the Web! Follow the ATC Facebook page for late additions.
There are seven free webinars in June. Pre-registration may be required. All are one hour unless otherwise noted.
Global Symbols: Design and use of symbols that reflect local language and culture from USSAAC
June 4, 2019, at 3 pm Pacific, 6 pm Eastern
5 Guidelines for Accessibility Heroes from AEM
June 4, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern
Twice Exceptionality in the Digital Age: Strategies For helping Students Tap Into Strengths Using Innovative Technology from AbleNet
June 5, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern
What’s New in Eye Gaze Technology from CallScotland
June 5, 2019, at 8 am Pacific, 11 am Eastern (30 min)
Aided Language: from Research to Practice (AAC) from AbleNet
June 11, 2019, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern
Using the VPAT in Purchasing Decisions from AEM
June 11, 2019, at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern
Using Technology to Support Executive Function and Focus on the Job from PACER
June 19, 2019, at 12 pm Pacific, 3 pm Eastern

Monthly Blog Digest

Subscribe

Search the blog

Archives

Categories

State AT Program Blogs

State AT Program Blogs

The AT3 Center, the Association of AT Act Programs (ATAP), and the Administration on Community Living (ACL) make no endorsement, representation, or warranty expressed or implied for any product, device, or information set forth in this blog. The AT3 Center, ATAP, and ACL have not examined, reviewed, or tested any product or device hereto referred.

A round modern clock with a bright digital display and a cord-attached discVisual or Vibrating Alert Devices
A man and a woman seated in recumbent trikes, the woman in front and smiling broadly. They are outdoors on a path with a crowd of people behind them.Affording that Tandem-Recumbent Dream Machine

Related Posts

If you enjoyed this post, then please explore other articles below.

Back to Blog